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In Baltimore City, each witness who resides outside the City
limits shall be allowed itinerant charges.

In Caroline County, each witness shall be allowed 5 cents
per mile for each mile over three such witness resides distant
from Denton.

In Dorchester County, each witness shall be allowed 5 cents
per mile for each mile such witness resides distant from the
court, but such amount shall be allowed only once in one term
of court.

In Frederick County, each witness shall be allowed ten
cents per mile for each mile over ten such witness resides
distant from Frederick City, and shall not be allowed more
than once in one case.

In Garrett County each witness shall be allowed 614 cents
per mile for each mile over three such witness resides distant
from the court, but such amount shall be allowed only once in
one term of court,

In Kent County, each witness shall be allowed such itiner-
ant charges as the court may direct.

In Somerset County and Worcester County each witness
shall be allowed 4 cents per mile for each mile such witness
resides distant from the court.

In Talbot County each witness shall be allowed 5 cents per
mile for each mile such witness resdies distant from the court.

In Washington County each witness shall be allowed 8
cents per mile for each mile over ten such witness resides
distant from the court, but no witness shall be allowed mile-
age for more than once going to said court at any one time.

SEC. 2. And be it further enacted, That Section 665 of Article
1 of the Code of Public Local Laws of Maryland (1930 Edi-
tion), title “Allegany County”, sub-title “Witnesses”, Section
566 of Article 6 of said Code, title “Caroline County”, sub-title
“Witnesses”, Section 577 of Article 10 of gaid Code, title “Dor-
chester County”, sub-title “Witnesses”, Sections 861, 864 and
865 of Article 11 of said Code, title “Frederick County”, sub-
title “Witnesses”, Section 528 of Article 12 of said Code, title
“Garrett County”, sub-title “Witnesses”, Sections 390 and 392
of Article 15 of said Code, title “Kent County”, sub-title “Wit-
nesses”, Section 405 of Article 20 of said Code, title “Somerset
County”, sub-title “Witnesses”, Section 554 of Article 21 of
said Code, title “Talbot County”, sub-title “Witnesses”, Sec-
tion 860 of Article 22 of said Code, title “Washington County”,
sub-title “Witnesses”, Section 343 of Article 24 of said Code,
title “Wicomico County”, sub-title “Witnesses”, and Section
504 of Article 4 of the Code of Public Local Laws of Mary-



