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(ii) In Baltimore City, for any stadium, convention hall, or other arena,
the Board of License Commissioners is authorized to approve the issuance of a special
Class B[,] beer, wine and liquor license, to be known as an “arena license”, for the sale
of beer, wine and liquor by the drink and by the bottle within the arena, from one or more
outlets, for consumption on the licensed premises.

(iii) This license shall be issued only to the person, firm, or corporation
owning or leasing an arena, one of whom must be a resident of the State of Maryland, or '
to a concessionaire designated by the person, firm or corporation owning or leasing the
arena. The concessionaire need not be a resident of the State of Maryland.

(iv) The Board of License Commissioners shall prescribe [rules and]
regulations pertaining to the manner of dispensing alcoholic beverages, the number of
outlets-authorized to dispense alcoholic beverages, and the hours and days of sale.

(v) The licensee is subject to all of the provisions of this article and to
the [rules and] regulations of the Board of License Commissioners [for Baltimore City].

(vi) The annual license fee for the arena license is $5,000.

" (5) In Baltimore City the owner or owners of any regularly licensed racing
establishment, or the concessionaire or catering organization at such place, whether an
individual, association or corporation, [shall] without additional residential, voting or
locative qualifications [be entitled to] MAY procure a license for the sale of beer, wine
and liquor within the confines of its racing park, at a cost for [such] THE license of $50
per day, and shall entitle the holder to sell at one or more locations within its [said}
park. [Such] THE licenses and the licensees thereunder shall be subject to all laws[,
rules] and regulations applicable in Baltimore City to the sale of alcoholic beverages[,]
THAT ARE not inconsistent with the provisions of this subsection.

(¢) (1) In Baltimore County the annual fee for a license is $1,000.

(2) The area of the licensed premises normally used as a restaurant for the
preparation and consumption of food-and beverage on the premises may occupy no less -
than 80 percent of the square foot area. These occupancy requirements do not apply to or
affect any present licensee having this license prior to December 31, 1966.

(f) (1) [In Calvert County the annual license fee for each license is $1,000.]
THE PROVISIONS OF THIS SUBSECTION APPLY ONLY IN CALVERT COUNTY.

(2) THE ANNUAL FEE FOR A CLASS B LICENSE IS §1,000.
[19B.]

(3) (I) [In Calvert County there] THERE is a Class BR beer, wine, and
liquor license which authorizes licensees to sell beer, wine, and liquor in restaurants for
on-sale consumption with meals only.

(II) The annual license fee for each license is $500.

(I11) Hours and days for sale are those for other Calvert County Class B
licensees.
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