clear space clear space clear space white space
 r c h i v e s   o f   M a r y l a n d   O n l i n e
  Maryland State Archives | Index | Help | Search search for:
clear space
white space
Maryland Manual, 1961-62
Volume 169, Page 732   View pdf image (33K)
 Jump to  
clear space clear space clear space white space

Reisler, 1962; Gwyn Goodman, 1963; Harry Gorrell, 1964;
Howard B. Tome, 1964; Albert Moore, 1965.

p. 356 Under Charles County Planning- Commission, read Walter W.
Bowling, Sr., Chairman, 1963; John L. Sullivan, County Com-
missioner, 1962; Reed W. McDonagh, 1962; A. Clay Willett,

p. 362 Under Harford County Planning Commission, read P. Mitchell
Coale, Chairman, 1962; Worley N. Vinbarger, Vice Chairman,
1964; D. Paul McNabb, County Commissioner, 1962; D. Frank-
lin McGinnis, 1961; Barney W. Stricklin, 1963.

p. 371 Change Prince George's County Trial Magistrates to read:
Judges of Prince George's County People's Court: William H,
McGrath, 1966; George J. O'Hare, 1966. Substitute Judge:
R. Bowie Clagett, 1966.

p. 372 Under Prince George's County Director of Planning, read
Arthur K. Stellhorn, instead of Arthur D. Stellhorn.

p. 376 Under Queen Anne's County Board of Liquor License Commis-

sioners, read Leon H. Stack.

p. 379 Under Somerset County Director of Civil Defense, read Mrs.

Clarence Z. Keller.

p. 381 Under Talbot County Planning Commission, read B. C. Voshell,
Chairman, 1962; William Wrightson, 1962; P. Linwood Harri-
son, County Commissioner, 1962; J. Tolson Cockey; George
Gordon Beaven, 1964.

p. 381n After Irvin H. Rutledge, Resident Judge of the Circuit Court

for Washington County, add 1964.

p. 382 Under Washington County Director of Civil Defense, read

Joseph H. McElwee.

p. 387 Under Worcester County Board of Library Trustees, read Mrs.
G. Ewell Dryden, 1964; instead of Warne Littleton, 1964,

p. 389 Under Judges, Supreme Bench, Baltimore City, read Charles

D. Harris, 1964; vice E. Paul Mason, 1961.

p. 391 Under Baltimore City Director of Civil Defense, read Richard
G. Prather, instead of Colonel Arthur L. Shreve, who has

p. 443 Under Democratic State Central Committee, read Goodloe E.
Byron, Vice Chairman; instead of A. C. George Popham, who
has resigned.

clear space
clear space
white space

Please view image to verify text. To report an error, please contact us.
Maryland Manual, 1961-62
Volume 169, Page 732   View pdf image (33K)
 Jump to  

This information resource of the Maryland State Archives is presented here for fair use in the public domain. When this material is used, in whole or in part, proper citation and credit must be attributed to the Maryland State Archives. PLEASE NOTE: Rights assessment for associated source material is the responsibility of the user.

Tell Us What You Think About the Maryland State Archives Website!

[ Archives' Home Page  ||  All About Maryland  ||  Maryland Manual On-Line  ||  Reference & Research
||  Search the Archives   ||  Education & Outreach  ||  Archives of Maryland Online ]

Governor     General Assembly    Judiciary     Maryland.Gov

An Archives of Maryland electronic publication.
For information contact

©Copyright  October 31, 2014
Maryland State Archives